Will there be a season 2 of The Dungeon of Black Company? Here’s what we expect after Season 1 ends

0

An unconventional isekai fantasy anime is here with The Dungeon of the Black Company, also known as Black Company Meikyuu, based on manga series by Youhei Yasamura, following the story of Kinji Ninomiya. With only a few episodes remaining, here’s what we expect to happen after Season 1 ends and will there be a Season 2.

It follows the story of Kinji Ninomiya, a NEET, who wanted to make money through a real estate investment. Her goal is to have a penthouse lifestyle without working at all. However, he was transported to a portal and to a fantasy world where he is enslaved by a mining company mining crystals in some sort of dungeon. Faced with poverty, he wanted to create his own business as a result.

Mirai Minato is in charge of The Dungeon of the Black Company with the serial composition of Deko Akao. Katsuyuki Konishi, Misaki Kuno, and Hiro Shimono are part of the main cast as Kinji, Rimu, and Wanibe, respectively.

Officially online streaming via Funimation in original Japanese audio with English subtitles, The Dungeon of the Black Company can be viewed a week earlier for Premium Access subscribers for $ 5.99 per month or $ 59.99 per year. For those without a premium access subscription, the episodes would have a free release date the following week.

There is no confirmation yet regarding the dubbed version in english a spectacle. Considering the DVD and Blu-Ray information from the official website, The Dungeon of the Black Company To 12 episodes overall, where the finale would air in September.

Related: My Next Life as a Villain Season 2 Episode 11 RELEASE DATE & TIME, COUNTDOWN, Where to Watch All Roads Lead to Doom!

Will there be a season 2 of The Dungeon of the Black Company?

Will there be a season 2 of The Dungeon of Black Company?

There is no news or confirmation yet if there will be a Season 2 for The Dungeon of the Black Company and it will all depend on the factors of the existing material on which it is based and the audience for the show that turns out to be strong. Looking at both, one could consider that there is a good chance that the show will have another run. (This article would be updated once there is any news on this.)

The Dungeon of the Black Company press releases new episodes weekly on Funimation at 10:30 p.m. JST / 6:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 a.m. CT / 9:30 a.m. EST / 2:30 p.m. BST.

* Epic Stream may receive a small commission if you click a link from any of our items on a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie policy. All prices listed were correct at time of posting.


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.