The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 12 RELEASE DATE AND TIME, COUNTDOWN and where to watch Meikyuu Black anime for the FINAL

0

The final of the isekai animated series adaptation of Youhei Tasamura manga series, Meikyuu Black Company, is finally here with a new improved Kinji. It would be an ending worth the wait and hopefully there would be a Second season but for now, episode 12 of The Dungeon of the Black Company is about to arrive, so have the release date and time on your countdown now and be sure to see where to watch the show.

Warning! This part may contain spoilers for The Dungeon of the Black Company. Read at your own risk!

What happened to The Dungeon of the Black Company Episode 11?

In The Dungeon of the Black Company Episode 11, Crash Evolution, the captain of the Belza Guard, Ars, was rescued by Kinji and because of it, gradually drawn towards him. Kinji has risen to be a gentleman who has grown bold in challenging the Guardian, despite the danger he considers the safety of his friends. Kinji might have finally changed to be a decent person after all.

Related: My Next Life as a Villain Season 2 Episode 12 RELEASE DATE & TIME, COUNTDOWN, Where to Watch All Roads Lead to Doom! for FINALE

Where to look The Dungeon of the Black Company Episode 12 final with English subtitles online?

The Dungeon of the Black Company and all his 12 episodes are officially online streaming on Funimation where those with a premium access subscription could get the first dibs on new versions a week earlier for the price of $ 5.99 per month or $ 59.99 per year. No need to worry for those who don’t have a premium account, the episodes will also be released after a week for free.

What is the release date of The Dungeon of the Black Company Episode 12?

The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 12 RELEASE DATE AND TIME, 1

The Dungeon of the Black Company Final Episode 12, titled Have a good day, goodbye, is scheduled for September 24, 2021, available for premium access subscribers from Funimation on the said date, next will be the free release of the previous episode. This episode will be broadcast for free to the general public on October 1, 2021. No news at this time regarding the English dubbed version.

What is the exit time of The Dungeon of the Black Company Episode 12?

The Dungeon of Black Company Episode 12 RELEASE DATE AND TIME, 2

The Dungeon of the Black Company Episode 12 is slated for release at 10:30 p.m. JST. The exit time varies depending on your location. The exit time at your location is as follows:

Pacific Time: 6:30 a.m. Pacific Time

Central Time: 8:30 a.m. CT

Eastern Time: 9:30 a.m. EST

UK time: 2:30 p.m. BST

The Dungeon of the Black Company Finale Episode 12 COUNTDOWN

Is Kinji really decent now? Previously he was different, but his time in this new world may have softened his heart and transformed him into a new person, a person who cares about others and not just himself. It is a difficult life that the others lived there and in just a few days Kinji was able to face and understand their struggles. Let’s see how the end of The Dungeon of the Black Company would be!

* Epic Stream may receive a small commission if you click a link from any of our items on a retail website and make a purchase. As an Amazon Associate, we earn qualifying purchases. For more information, see our Cookie policy. All prices listed were correct at time of posting.


Source link

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.